0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Pretty Ricky

Pretty Ricky is an American R&B/hip-hop group made up of brothers Diamond Blue "Baby Blue" Smith, Spectacular Blue Smith, Corey Tavion "Slick'Em" Mathis, and Marcus Ramone "Pleasure" Cooper. They are known for their released singles such as "Grind With Me", "Your Body", "Juicy", "Nothing But A Number" "On the Hotline", and "Push It Baby".