0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Rooster were an English rock band that formed in London in 2002. Comprising vocalist Nick Atkinson, guitarist Luke Potashnick, bassist Ben Smyth and drummer Dave Neale, the band released two studio albums – Rooster (2005) and Circles and Satellites (2006) – before splitting up in 2007.