0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A Rocket To The Moon

A Rocket to the Moon (commonly abbreviated to ARTTM) is an American rock band formed in 2006. The band originally consisted of just one member, Braintree, Massachusetts native Nick Santino. Eventually Eric Halvorsen (bass guitar), Justin Richards (guitar), and Andrew Cook (drums) joined.