0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

These Arms Are Snakes

These Arms Are Snakes is a Seattle-based progressive/post-hardcore quartet currently on Suicide Squeeze Records, featuring former members of Botch, Nineironspitfire, and Minneapolis-based Kill Sadie, with drummer/producer Chris Common joining after the recording of Oxeneers or the Lion Sleeps When Its Antelope Go Home.