0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Ting Tings

The Ting Tings are an English pop duo of Jules De Martino (born 1973) (drums, guitar, vocals) and Katie White (born 1983) (vocals, guitar, bass drum). Originally from Leigh, Greater Manchester, they formed in December 2004 while based at Castle Irwell, Salford. They have released four singles on their current label Columbia Records UK, including the single "That's Not My Name" which charted straight at Number 1 in the UK Singles Chart on 18 May 2008. The album We Started Nothing was released on 19 May 2008 and also charted at Number 1 in the UK.