0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Sunny Cowgirls

The Sunny Cowgirls are an Australian country music group formed in 2005. They have released a total of three studio albums since 2005. Their debut album, Little Bit Rusty, was released in 2005. The Sunny Cowgirls, Sophie and Celeste Clabburn, grew up on a farm in Hamilton, Victoria.