0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Sins Of Thy Beloved

The Sins Of Thy Beloved is a gothic-doom metal band from Bryne, Norway. The band was formed in November 1996 by Glenn Morten Nordbø, Arild Christensen and Stig Johansen. The band was initially called "Purgatory" but they soon decided to change their name to something less common.