0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Shys

The Shys are a five piece rock band from Southern California, Their current line-up consists of Kyle Krone, Chris Wulff, Riley Stephenson, Tony Cupito and Ryan Hansen. Their debut CD, titled Astoria, was released on Sire Records on , 2006.