0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Panic Channel

The Panic Channel was a Post-Hardcore band formed in Los Angeles, California, following the third break-up of Jane's Addiction in 2004. The band consisted of Jane's Addiction members Dave Navarro (guitar), Stephen Perkins (drums, percussion), Chris Chaney (bass) alongside Steve Isaacs (vocals).