0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Mascara Story

The Mascara Story were a three piece rock band from Derry, Northern Ireland, consisting of Daveit Ferris (vocals, guitar), Sean Keddy (bass guitar, vocals) and Jay Dickson (drums, percussion). Formed in March 2004, the band won the Snickers Unsigned Contest run by Kerrang magazine.