0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Thanatopsis is an American progressive rock band comprising prolific guitarist Buckethead, keyboardist Travis Dickerson and drummer Ramy Antoun . Taking its name from the poem by William Cullen Bryant, the band has released three albums: Thanatopsis in 2001, Axiology in 2003 and Anatomize in 2006.