About Temposhark

Temposhark is an English electronic rock band, formed in London and Brighton by singer-songwriter Robert Diament. Temposhark are best known for their songs Joy, It's Better To Have Loved and Not That Big; a duet with singer Imogen Heap, which all appear on their 2008 debut album The Invisible Line.