0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Telenovela Star

Telenovela Star is a band based in New York City, formed in 2004. They are known for their hit 'The Car Song', featured in the theme music to the N Channel show, Beyond the Break. Hanna Klein: bass, vocals. Maggie Argyros: guitar, vocals. Nikkie McLeod: drums, general insanity. =The (short) Story=.

Telenovela Star

Telenovela Star Lyrics