0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sweatshop Union

Sweatshop Union is a Canadian hip hop collective formed in 2000 when four politically-minded rap acts—Dirty Circus, Creative Minds, Innocent Bystanders, and solo artist Kyprios—came together "to create a powerful, distinctive voice", and to produce their first album, which was published in 2001.