Sounds Of Sunshine

Sounds of Sunshine were an American pop vocal ensemble from Los Angeles, California consisting of three brothers. The group released one album on Ranwood Records in 1971, which peaked on the Billboard 200 at #187. Its title track, "Love Means (You Never Have to Say You're Sorry)", was a minor U.S.