0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sneaky Sound System

Sneaky Sound System is a Sydney-based Australian dance music group consisting of guitarist and producer Black Angus (Angus McDonald), vocals by Connie Mitchell, Donnie Sloan on bass and keys, Shaun Sibbes on drums and formely MC Double D (Daimon Downey) assisting with vocoder vocals.