Rock Hard Power Spray

Rock Hard Power Spray is a Danish rock band from Odense, that was founded in 2004 and consists of Frederik Valentin, Mattias Hundebøll, Ask Fogh og Simon Andersen. They have made two albums, the first Commercial Suicide in 2006, and their second album Trigger Nation in April 2008.