0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


The Rasmus are a Finnish rock band that formed in 1994 in Helsinki, Finland while the band members were still in high school. The original band members were Lauri Ylonen (lead singer/songwriter), Eero Heinonen (bass), Pauli Rantasalmi (guitar) and Janne Heiskanen (drums). The former drummer Heiskanen quit the band in 1998 and got soon replaced by Aki Hakala.