0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Point Of Grace

Point of Grace is a group of Christian pop music singers and authors. This all-ladies quartet consisted of Shelley Breen, Heather Payne, Denise Jones, and Terry Jones, and two permanent band members, Dana Cappillino on guitar and Tommy McGee on bass. In November 2003, Terry Jones decided she needed to spend more time with her family after giving birth to her third child, and left the group, with Cappillino's wife Leigh joining in March 2004 for their 2004 release I Choose You.