0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Paramita is a three-piece pop rock act in the Philippines that has been playing their own brand of music since 2003. Paramita is made up of Marco De Leon on guitars (replacing Norman Dellosa), Alsey Cortez on bass, and Ria Bautista on drums and vocals.