0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Omen is an American heavy metal band formed in 1983 by guitarist Kenny Powell. Shortly after forming, the band was signed by Metal Blade Records, with whom they released their first three studio albums and Teeth of the Hydra, a compilation album.