About Nothing Less

Nothing Less is an album by Krezip that debuted at #1 in both the Netherlands and Belgium. It went platinum three times. 1. All Unsaid 2. Won't Cry 3. Give My Life 4. I Would Stay (Album Version) 5. Protection 6. Why Do I 7. Thought That You Would Be 8. Get It On 9. Everything And More 10.