0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

No Secrets

No Secrets was an American girl group with five members: Angel Faith, Carly Lewis, Erin Tanner, Jessica Fried, and Jade Ryusaki. The group debuted in the United States in 2002 with their single "Kids in America", which was featured on the Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius movie soundtrack.