0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Melotron is a futurepop and synthpop band from Germany. In 1996 Andy Krueger, Edgar Slatnow, and Kay Hildebrandt broke off from their former band The Vermin to form Melotron. The band found immediate success with their first single, "Dein Meister," in 1998.