0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Malk De Koijn

Malk de Koijn is a Danish rap group formed in 1993, known for their innovative use of the Danish language. The group has 3 members, Tue Track (rap, keyboard & turntables), Blæs Bukki (rap & keyboards) and Geolo G (rap).

Malk De Koijn