0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Helltrain is a Death 'n' roll band formed in Luleå, Sweden in 2002 by vocalist and bassist Pierre Törnkvist. The current line-up consists of Oskar Karlsson (drums, guitars), Pierre Törnkvist (vocals & guitars), Patrik Törnkvist (guitars, organ, piano, bass).