0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Head Wound City

Head Wound City is an American mathcore/noisegrind/thrashcore supergroup consisting of Jordan Blilie and Cody Votolato of The Blood Brothers, Nick Zinner from Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Sean McGahan from Bluest and Justin Pearson and Gabe Serbian, both from The Locust and Holy Molar.