0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hanoi Rocks

Hanoi Rocks is a Finnish rock band formed in 1980, whose most successful period came in the early 1980s. The band broke up in 1985 largely due to the death of their drummer. Currently, vocalist Michael Monroe and guitarist Andy McCoy from the original line-up are back together, and have been playing under the Hanoi Rocks name again since 2002.