0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gospel Of The Horns

Gospel of the Horns is a black metal band that was formed in 1993 by guitarist Shane Transvaal D (also of Deinonychus) & Mark Howitzer. Originating from Brisbane, Australia, the band has thus far released 2 EP's and 2 full-length albums.