0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Fine China

Fine China was an American indie rock band from Phoenix, Arizona, comprised by Rob Withem (vocals, guitar), Greg Markov (bass), and Thom Walsh (drums). Fine China signed to Velvet Blue Music in 1997, and in the same year released debut 7" single "The Beautiful" and an EP entitled, No One Knows.

Fine China

Fine China Lyrics