0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Fightstar is a four-piece alternative rock band formed during 2003 in London. The original and current line up consists of Charlie Simpson (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keys), Alex Westaway (lead guitar, vocals), Dan Haigh (bass guitar) and Omar Abidi (drums, percussion).