AboutElectric Soft Parade

The Electric Soft Parade are a Brighton-based psych-pop band, comprising siblings Alex and Thomas White, the creative core of the band, as well as a number of other musicians with whom they record and perform live, most recently including Matthew Twaites on bass and Damo Waters on drums.