0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Electric President

Electric President is a Jacksonville, Florida musical duo started in 2003 by Ben Cooper and Alex Kane. Both were in Helicopter Project prior to its break up though no music from this group was ever released. Afterwards the pair decided to continue to make music together.