0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Eisbrecher (German pronunciation: ) is a German Industrial Rock band that consists primarily of Alexx Wesselsky (Vocals) and Noel Pix (Lead Guitar/Programming), with live support of Jürgen Plangger (Guitar), Olli Pohl (Bass), René Greil (Drums), Max "maximator" Schuar (Keyboards/Programming).