0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Deathbound is a four-piece death metal band from Vaasa, Finland. They formed in 1995 and are still active. They are signed to Dynamic Arts Records and have released three albums, their most recent being We Deserve Much Worse (2007). Deathbound formed in 1995 under the name of Twilight.