0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Dark Suns

Dark Suns is a German progressive metal band formed in 1997. It is currently comprised of guitarists Maik Knappe and Torsten Wenzel, with Maik's brother Niko performing the vocals and drums. The band has released one demo, one EP, and three studio albums as of 2009.

Dark Suns