0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Camp Freddy

Camp Freddy is a group of established musicians who play rock and roll covers at various shows around America. The band is composed of core members Dave Navarro (guitar), Billy Morrison (guitar), Matt Sorum (drums), Donovan Leitch, Jr. (vocals) and Chris Chaney (bass).

Camp Freddy

Camp Freddy Lyrics