0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


BulletBoys is an American hard rock band that were formed by vocalist Marq Torien (born Mark Maytorena), guitarist Mick Sweda, and bassist Lonnie Vencent (born Lonnie Miller) in the late 1980s after they left King Kobra. They also featured new, young rock drummer Jimmy D'Anda.