0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Blitzkrieg are a heavy metal band from Leicester formed in 1980, consisting of Brian Ross (vocals), Ken Johnson (guitar), Guy Laverick (guitar), Paul Brewis (bass) and Phil Brewis (drums). Their song "Blitzkrieg" has been covered by Metallica.