0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Amazing Transparent Man

Amazing Transparent Man was a pop punk band on the Springman Records label from 1997 to 2004. They hailed from DeKalb, Illinois. The original members were Rick Muermann (guitar & vocals), Tony D'Amato (guitar & vocals), Brad Riverdahl (drums) and Casey Sons (bass guitar).