0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Alivaltiosihteeri ("Undersecretary of State") is Finnish comedy group currently consisting of Simo Frangén, Pasi Heikura and Jyrki Liikka. It started as band in mid-1980s but has since made both weekly radio show Alivaltiosihteeri and a few TV shows.