0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

After The Burial

After the Burial is a metalcore band formed in Minneapolis/St. Paul, Minnesota in 2004. The group has recorded three full-length albums, Forging a Future Self (2006), which was self produced, Rareform (2008), and Rareform Re-issue (2009), a remastered, re-recorded copy of the original Rareform.