0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


8Eight (???) is a South Korean music trio consisting of Baek Chan, Lee Hyun, and Joo Hee. 8Eight won the first season of the television series, MBC’s Show Survival (? ????), whose format is similar to the U.S. show American Idol. They debuted on MBC’s Show! Music Core on August 25, 2007.