0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


6cyclemind (or Six Cycle Mind) is a Filipino band composed of Ney Dimaculangan on lead vocals, Rye Sarmiento on rhythm guitars and backup vocals, Chuck Isidro on lead guitars, Bob Canamo on bass and Tutti Caringal on drums. Their music is a fusion of alternative music and pop music. They have successfully released two albums under Sony BMG Records Philippines, Permission to Shine (2003) and Panorama (2005).