0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

504 Boyz

504 Boyz is a hip hop group led by Percy Miller, aka Master P. The other members are Lil' Romeo, Silkk The Shocker, Krazy, Magic, Choppa, Currency, Mac, and T-Bo. Their platinum debut album Goodfellas was released in 2000 and included the smash hit Wobble, Wobble. Widely regarded as the most explicit hip-hop video to date, Wobble, Wobble became an instant hit in America's Dirty South.