The Maine photo

The Maine

AboutThe Maine

The Maine is an American Rock band from Phoenix, Arizona. The Maine's original lineup was formed in 2007 by drummer Pat Kirch, Ryan Osterman, Alex Ross, bassist Garrett Nickelsen, and singer John O'Callaghan, while Pat and Garrett were still seniors in High School.