New! Read & write lyrics explanations
  • Highlight lyrics and explain them to earn Karma points.

CD 00

1. Shake, shake
2. Enloquйceme
3. Volverй
4. Que quede claro
5. Shabadabada
6. Como eres
7. Todo lo que quiero
8. Al ritmo de la vida
9. Desbaratбndome
10. Mбs que amor
11. Atrйvete
12. Jam
13. Angйlica

7 Latidos

1. Tengo el control
2. Te necesito
3. Aum, Aum
4. Love Colada
5. Fantasmas
6. Go Baby
7. Eres tъ
8. Fascination
9. Una,na,na
10. Tan solo
11. Somos un mundo
12. Joy
13. 7 Latidos
14. Brien todos las armas
15. OV7 Ation

Lyrics taken from

Correct | Report


Write about your feelings and thoughts

Know what this song is about? Does it mean anything special hidden between the lines to you? Share your meaning with community, make it interesting and valuable. Make sure you've read our simple tips.
Min 50 words
Not bad



Write an explanation

Your explanation
Add image by pasting the URLBoldItalicLink
10 words
Explanation guidelines:
  • Describe what artist is trying to say in a certain line, whether it's personal feelings, strong statement or something else.
  • Provide song facts, names, places and other worthy info that may give readers a perfect insight on the song's meaning.
  • Add links, pictures and videos to make your explanation more appealing. Provide quotes to support the facts you mention.
Before you get started, be sure to check out these explanations created by our users: good, very good, great.