The Damning Well


                                                        AboutThe Damning Well

                                                        The Damning Well was a rock supergroup comprising Wes Borland (of Limp Bizkit) on guitar, Danny Lohner (formerly of Nine Inch Nails) on bass, Richard Patrick (of Filter and Army of Anyone) on vocals, and Josh Freese (of A Perfect Circle, Suicidal Tendencies, The Vandals, and Guns N' Roses) on drums.