Acoustic Ladyland


                                                  AboutAcoustic Ladyland

                                                  Acoustic Ladyland are a London based jazz/punk band consisting of Pete Wareham on vocals, tenor and baritone saxophone, Seb Rochford on drums, Chris Sharkey on Guitar and Ruth Goller on bass guitar. Tom Herbert played bass on their first three albums. They are part of the F-IRE Collective.